Tags

, , , ,

Right after all the queries I found all over the internet, forums, digitalspy etc…about where to find the soundtrack for Prisoners’ Wives I’m gonna go in ‘Allo ‘Allo mode, in my best Michelle’s voice 😀

‘Listen very carefully….I shall say this only once’ 😛

Everyone who wants the mp3 of the open and closing titles, or any other non-lyric song from the season: please go on twitter and visit the wonderful composer Daniel Pemberton’s page! read his tweets as he has posted (like yesterday) a link to get the entire score of episode 6 in mp3 format for FREE 😀

https://twitter.com/#!/DANIELPEMBERTON

If people are reading this post too late and links have gone down, then sorry can’t help you as I won’t and can’t upload them here unless I wanna get sued for copyright infringement and basically theft!

