Tags

, , , , , , ,

Thanks to Railise recently got into Get Glue and started to collect some stickers πŸ˜€ Hit and Miss is also listed under TV shows where you can collect a limited time sticker when you ‘check in’ while the episode is airing. Once you collect 20, they ship the actual stickers worldwide!

I really hope I get this one right as there’s a Ben stickerΒ (Jonas Armstrong) to collect and since episode 3 is airing tomorrow…it could well be the day πŸ˜‰

For the USA friends there’s no problem just ‘check in’ while you are watching the episode at 10/9C on Wednesday. But uhm it gets more complicated for us Europeans since we’ll have to ‘check in’ at 4.00 am or 3.00 am GMT Thursday morning πŸ˜› Β I know it’s not ideal LOL. But get glue does have apps for the smartphones so I’d suggest to have your phone on your bedside table, do a quick check in and get back to sleep πŸ˜‰

Just please don’t get angry with me if it turns out to be a different Hit & Miss sticker! I tried this last week and I got the ‘Ryan’ sticker…but again since it’s episode 3 that will air and it is Ben-centered it normally should be this one. =)

Good luck and have fun! πŸ˜€

