Tags

, , , , , , ,

As promised here are the screen caps of Twenty8k! 😀       I know it’s obvious but beware of the *SPOILERS* if you haven’t seen the film yet…

Special thanks again to AbbottVision & FormosaFilms for allowing me to post the caps!

And I know I already said this in the post below but it would be GREAT if everyone who takes a look at the caps would go over to IMDB to support the film, cast & crew and boost the rating: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1833885/  It simply takes two minutes of your time to set up an account if you haven’t got one yet, and rate the film out of 10. Under 100 people have done this thus far (many are critics who are giving it a below average score!) and I simply cannot comprehend why many who are part of the Jonas Armstrong fandom, haven’t bothered to do this yet… So please support Jonas & the entire Twenty8k team and rate the film today! Spread the word please, thanks!! 😀

