Tags

, , ,

Can hardly believe it myself, but WordPress kindly informed me this morning that today is my 1st Blog Anniversary! πŸ˜€

It’s been a real joy and loads of fun updating the blog with all the latest about Jonas Armstrong’s projects. A really massive big thank you to each and everyone of you who visited the site or left a comment! I really appreciate that you took the time to read my ramblings or had a look through the galleries etc. One of the highlights this year was without a doubt the Hit & Miss soundtrack thread, where many of you helped with completing the song and artist listings – it took a while we did figure it all out in the end! πŸ˜€

I also wish to thank team Twenty8k (AbbottVision/ FormosaFilms) and Hit & Miss (AbbottVision / RedproductionCo / SkyAtlantic) for all the info, help and permission to share the screencaps! =D

And of course Jonas, for keeping us entertained throughout 2012 with Prisoners’ Wives, Hit & Miss and Twenty8k. πŸ˜€

It really has been a lot of fun this year, so fingers crossed will be able to continue with the blog in 2013.

All the best,
Nikki xx

